The AEH team. Comprehensive counselling.

Staff

AEH corporate health experts offer complete knowledge for corporate health management. The team consists of occupational physicians, occupational hygienists, safety engineers, ergonomists, physiotherapists, case mangers, occupational psychologists and many other highly-qualified specialists.

Administration

Denise Burkhard

Service centre

burkhard@aeh.ch

Susanna Garcia

Service Center

garcia@aeh.ch

Silvia Hofmann Zingg

Head of administration

hofmannzingg@aeh.ch | read more

Daniel Huber

Services

huber@aeh.ch

Gaby Petrig

Service center

petrig@aeh.ch

Mélanie Philippin

CHM Assistant / Marketing

philippin@aeh.ch

Angela Romano

Insurance medicine assistant

romano@aeh.ch

Elisabeth Schwarz

Insurance medicine assistant

griebl@aeh.ch

Lucia Ruf-Grisolia

CHM Assistant


ruf@aeh.ch

Silvan Vaterlaus

Business Development

vaterlaus@aeh.ch

Jessica Wezel

Insurance medicine assistant

wezel@aeh.ch