The AEH team. Comprehensive counselling.

Staff

AEH corporate health experts offer complete knowledge for corporate health management. The team consists of occupational physicians, occupational hygienists, safety engineers, ergonomists, physiotherapists, case mangers, occupational psychologists and many other highly-qualified specialists.

Denise Burkhard

Service Center

burkhard@aeh.ch

Vesna Cukic

CHM Assistant

cukic@aeh.ch

Lucie Dang

CHM Assistant

dang@aeh.ch

Susanna Garcia

Service Center

garcia@aeh.ch

Andrea Füglistaler

Insurance medicine assistant

fueglistaler@aeh.ch

Daniel Huber

Services

huber@aeh.ch

Gaby Petrig

Service center Bern

petrig@aeh.ch

Mélanie Philippin

Head of administration / read more

philippin@aeh.ch

Lucia Ruf-Grisolia

CHM Assistant

ruf@aeh.ch

Elisabeth Schwarz

Insurance medicine assistant

griebl@aeh.ch

Jessica Wezel

Insurance medicine assistant

wezel@aeh.ch