Language

The AEH team. Comprehensive counselling.

Staff

AEH corporate health experts offer complete knowledge for corporate health management. The team consists of occupational physicians, occupational hygienists, safety engineers, ergonomists, physiotherapists, case mangers, occupational psychologists and many other highly-qualified specialists.

Administration

Sara Cerutti

Service Center

cerutti@aeh.ch

Denise Burkhard

Service centre

burkhard@aeh.ch

Elisabeth Schwarz

Insurance medicine assistant

griebl@aeh.ch

Silvia Hofmann Zingg

Head of administration

hofmannzingg@aeh.ch

more

Daniel Huber

Services

huber@aeh.ch

Gaby Petrig

Service center

petrig@aeh.ch

Angela Romano

Insurance medicine assistant

romano@aeh.ch

Silvan Vaterlaus

Business Development

vaterlaus@aeh.ch

Jessica Wezel

Insurance medicine assistant

wezel@aeh.ch

Lucia Ruf-Grisolia

CHM Assistant


ruf@aeh.ch

Mélanie Philippin

CHM Assistant / Marketing Support

philippin@aeh.ch

Occupational medicine
Case management
Corporate health
Management
Health & safety
Insurance medicine

AEH Zurich (map)

AEH
Militärstrasse 76
CH‌-8004 Zurich

P:+41 44 240 55 55

AEH Berne (map)

AEH
Brunnmattstrasse 45
CH‌-3007 Berne

P: +41 31 560 00 50

AEH Lausanne (map)

AEH
Rue Dr César-Roux 11
CH‌-1005 Lausanne

P: +41 21 312 83 73

AEH Locarno (map)

AEH
ViaAntonio Ciseri 13A
CH-6600 Locarno

P: +41 44 240 55 55

AEH Zentrum für Arbeitsmedizin, Ergonomie und Hygiene AG | info@aeh.ch | www.aeh.ch