Your experts for holistic services in health management

We detect safety and health risks in a timely manner and develop specific concepts and goal-oriented measures.

The health, motivation and productivity of your staff are a strategic subject of the highest priority. We support you in the systematic and coordinated implementation of your goals.

Accidents and health problems in the context of work must be avoided. We support all those involved with prevention, early detection and speedy reintegration.

Focal points

Image

The Swiss healthcare sector is one of the best in the world. Price pressures as well as social and demographic changes are nevertheless important challenges. High standards can only be maintained in the long term if enough healthy, motivated and well-trained staff can be found and retained.

Image

“As the managing team of our civil engineering company, we are in charge of minimising accident and illness-related absences as much as possible and in particular of implementing the high safety requirements on our construction sites.”

Image

“Since the introduction of the new absence management, we can not only better verify sickness levels, but also have noted a welcome decrease in absences. AEH corporate health experts have also shown us how to reintegrate staff successfully after lengthy absences from work.”

Image

“Within the framework of the new design of our corporate health management, our staff, the HR department and the entire leadership team benefit from the AEH corporate health experts’ knowledge. For example in the early detection of health problems and reintegration.”

Zurich office (map)

AEH
Militärstrasse 76
CH‌-8004 Zurich

Phone:+41 44 240 55 55
Fax:+41 44 240 55 56

Berne office (map)

AEH
Brunnmattstrasse 45
CH‌-3007 Berne

Phone: +41 31 560 00 50
Fax: +41 31 560 00 51

Lausanne office (map)

AEH
Rue Dr César-Roux 11
CH‌-1005 Lausanne

Phone: +41 21 312 83 73
Fax: +41 21 312 83 75

AEH Zentrum für Arbeitsmedizin, Ergonomie und Hygiene AG | info@aeh.ch | www.aeh.ch

Language

Vos experts pour des services globaux dans la gestion de la santé

Nous identifions de manière précoce les risques pour la sécurité et la santé au sein de votre entreprise et développons des concepts spécifiques et des mesures ciblées.

La santé, la motivation et la capacité de travail de votre personnel sont un enjeu stratégique de la plus haute priorité. Nous vous soutenons dans la mise en œuvre systématique et coordonnée de vos objectifs.

Les accidents et les problèmes de santé dans le cadre du travail doivent être évités. Nous soutenons toutes les parties impliquées par la prévention, un dépistage précoce et une réintégration rapide.

Points forts

Image

Le système de santé suisse est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs au monde. La pression des coûts ainsi que les changements sociaux et démographiques entraînent cependant des défis majeurs. Seuls ceux qui parviennent à attirer et retenir suffisamment de spécialistes en bonne santé, motivés et bien formés peuvent maintenir une qualité élevée à long terme.

Image

« En tant qu'équipe de direction de notre entreprise de génie civil, nous avons la responsabilité de minimiser autant que possible les absences dues aux accidents et à la maladie et, en particulier, de mettre en œuvre de manière cohérente sur nos chantiers les exigences élevées en matière de sécurité. »

Image

« Depuis l'introduction du nouveau système de gestion des absences, nous pouvons non seulement mieux contrôler les arrêts maladie, mais constatons aussi une nette baisse des absences. Les experts Santé en entreprise AEH nous ont également montré comment réintégrer des employés dans le processus de travail après de longues absences, et ce avec succès.»

Image

« Dans le cadre de la réorganisation de notre gestion de la santé au travail, notre personnel ainsi que le département RH et l'ensemble des cadres profitent du savoir-faire des experts Santé en entreprise AEH. Par exemple, dans la détection précoce de problèmes de santé ou dans l’accompagnement, le soutien et la réintégration. »

Bureau de Zurich (carte)

AEH
Militärstrasse 76
CH‌-8004 Zurich

Téléphone :+41 44 240 55 55
Fax :+41 44 240 55 56

Bureau de Berne (carte)

AEH
Brunnmattstrasse 45
CH‌-3007 Berne

Téléphone : +41 31 560 00 50
Fax : +41 31 560 00 51

Bureau de Lausanne (carte)

AEH
Rue Dr César-Roux 11
CH‌-1005 Lausanne

Téléphone : +41 21 312 83 73
Fax : +41 21 312 83 75

AEH Zentrum für Arbeitsmedizin, Ergonomie und Hygiene AG | info@aeh.ch | www.aeh.ch