Your experts for holistic services in health management

We detect safety and health risks in a timely manner and develop specific concepts and goal-oriented measures.

The health, motivation and productivity of your staff are a strategic subject of the highest priority. We support you in the systematic and coordinated implementation of your goals.

Accidents and health problems in the context of work must be avoided. We support all those involved with prevention, early detection and speedy reintegration.

Focal points

Image

The Swiss healthcare sector is one of the best in the world. Price pressures as well as social and demographic changes are nevertheless important challenges. High standards can only be maintained in the long term if enough healthy, motivated and well-trained staff can be found and retained.

Image

“As the managing team of our civil engineering company, we are in charge of minimising accident and illness-related absences as much as possible and in particular of implementing the high safety requirements on our construction sites.”

Image

“Since the introduction of the new absence management, we can not only better verify sickness levels, but also have noted a welcome decrease in absences. AEH corporate health experts have also shown us how to reintegrate staff successfully after lengthy absences from work.”

Image

“Within the framework of the new design of our corporate health management, our staff, the HR department and the entire leadership team benefit from the AEH corporate health experts’ knowledge. For example in the early detection of health problems and reintegration.”

Zurich office (map)

AEH
Militärstrasse 76
CH‌-8004 Zurich

Phone:+41 44 240 55 55
Fax:+41 44 240 55 56

Berne office (map)

AEH
Brunnmattstrasse 45
CH‌-3007 Berne

Phone: +41 31 560 00 50
Fax: +41 31 560 00 51

Lausanne office (map)

AEH
Rue Dr César-Roux 11
CH‌-1005 Lausanne

Phone: +41 21 312 83 73
Fax: +41 21 312 83 75

AEH Zentrum für Arbeitsmedizin, Ergonomie und Hygiene AG | info@aeh.ch | www.aeh.ch

Language

Ihre Experten für gesamtheitliche Dienstleistungen im Gesundheitsmanagement

Sichere und gesunde Arbeit ist eine Grundvoraussetzung für einen effizienten Betrieb. Wir erkennen frühzeitig die Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsrisiken Ihres Unternehmens, entwickeln spezifische Konzepte und zielführende Massnahmen.

Die Gesundheit, Motivation und Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden ist ein strategisches Thema höchster Priorität. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der systematischen und koordinierten Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele.

Wir unterstützen Sie in versicherungsmedizinischen Fragen und Fragen zu Reintegration. Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen für versicherungsmedizinische Beratungen und Abklärungen, medizinische Gutachten und für die berufliche Eingliederung zur Seite.

Themenschwerpunkte

Image

Das Schweizerische Gesundheitswesen gilt als eines der besten weltweit. Kostendruck, gesellschaftliche wie auch demografische Veränderungen führen jedoch zu grossen Herausforderungen. Nur wem es gelingt genügend gesunde, motivierte und gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte zu halten und zu gewinnen, kann den hohen Standard längerfristig halten.

Image

"Als Leitungsteam unseres Tiefbauunternehmens stehen wir in der Verantwortung unfall- und krankheitsbedingte Absenzen bestmöglich zu minimieren und insbesondere die hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen auf unseren Baustellen konsequent umzusetzen."



Image

"Seit der Einführung des neuen Fehlzeitenmanagements können wir nicht nur den Krankenstand besser kontrollieren sondern stellen eine erfreuliche Reduktion der Fehlzeiten fest. AEH Corporate Health Experten haben uns zudem gezeigt, wie Mitarbeitende nach langen Arbeitsabwesenheiten wieder erfolgreich im Arbeitsprozess integriert werden können."

Image

"Im Rahmen der Neuausrichtung unseres Betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagements profitieren unsere Mitarbeitenden, die HR-Abteilung sowie das gesamte Leadership-Team vom Know-how der AEH Corporate Health Experten. Beispielsweise in der Früherkennung von gesundheitlichen Problemen, bei der Begleitung, Unterstützung und Reintegration."

AEH_Logo_FINAL_RGB3x.png

Standort Zürich (Karte)

AEH
Militärstrasse 76
CH‌-8004 Zürich

Telefon:+41 44 240 55 55
Fax:+41 44 240 55 56

Standort Bern (Karte)

AEH
Brunnmattstrasse 45
CH‌-3007 Bern

Telefon:+41 31 560 00 50
Fax:+41 31 560 00 51

Standort Lausanne (Karte)

AEH
Rue Dr César-Roux 11
CH‌-1005 Lausanne

Telefon:+41 21 312 83 73
Fax:+41 21 312 83 75

AEH Zentrum für Arbeitsmedizin, Ergonomie und Hygiene AG | info@aeh.ch | www.aeh.ch